Tags

, , , , ,

Well, it’s the first of the month. I am drowning, drowning, drowning in work. Shipments of people going off to collections, a stack of people to call to ask why they aren’t paying their bills, more and more bills to print, and of course… reports. By the time I’m done with this week, my hands will be stained with about 50 shades of pen, gel pen, and highlighter. The good thing is that I managed to eliminate the leaning tower of patient charts from my desk so I’ll at least have space to hold my head in my hands and cry softly.

Probably not that dramatic, but you get the point. I’ve slacked a bit on reading your blogs today, and I do apologize. I’ll be better next week when I’m absolutely sure an enchanted lab report isn’t going to attack me in a moment of weakness. Until then, I leave you with this song because it’s one of my all time favorites. Plus, the title is applicable. I still can’t believe it’s December already. Ugh!

Also, best of luck to all of you who are going through final exams this week! Flashcards, sleep, and food are your best friends 🙂

