Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

No, you can't go with Sissy. Now get out of my suitcase!

No, you can’t go with Sissy. Now get out of my suitcase!

It's too cold to jump in. Ugh.

It’s too cold to jump in. Ugh.

I found myself a new boyfriend! He doesn't even talk back. The wedding is next week.

This is an awful picture of me because of the wind, but I found myself a new boyfriend! He doesn’t even talk back. The wedding is next week.

Queen Isabella had man hands!

Queen Isabella had man hands! Ignore the jacket/sweater/hair disaster. I swear I don’t look like that all the time… 

History nerd overload... everywhere!

History nerd overload… everywhere! Stupid place wouldn’t let me use my damn flash. I later disregarded this rule to get good pictures, because I’m a horrible person. But… you get the point. 

 

 

 

 

 

