On behalf of mankind, read this. The sanity of people everywhere hangs in the balance!

The Word By Mike Ballenger

prison_food2

Guess what I had for dinner?

Tacos. Sorry, I apologize that I failed to take a picture of the tacos to prove to all my Facebook friends. If you happen to be one of the people who feel the need to take a picture of your Applebees chicken fingaz, I am telling you now to stop being a douche-head. Nobody and I mean nobody does or should give a shit about other people’s food. This has become a trend by adults nonetheless on Facebook, and the shit just needs to stop. I mean you always get two pictures right? The “pre-game” photo that shows a BBQ sangwitch and a cold beer. The picture caption always reads something like “Cold beer and a slice of heaven for me this evening”….Then you have the “aftermath” picture that shows and empty glass and no sangwitch.

STOP right here!

The caption should read “I had dinner…

View original post 216 more words

