Tags

, , , ,

An infectiously happy tune in the hopes that this week will be better for all of us than last week was. I don’t know about the rest of y’all, but my week sucked. Work was crazy and stressful and I have a pile of crap on my desk to deal with in the morning. Ugh… I don’t even want to think about it. Oh, and in case anyone ever gets the thought to drink orange juice and eat Chinese food at the same time, don’t. That shit will drop you within a half hour and it will take you a full 18 hours of being completely comatose to sleep off all the disastrous effects.

In other news, I’m looking forward to having the 4th to catch up on all your blogs so rest assured I will be visiting you with comments. I also haven’t responded to all the comments on the past 3 or 4 posts I’ve done (I suck, but at least I know and admit this). Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go write checks to pay all my bills. Ughhhhhhhhh

