Tags

, , ,

I’m in a bit of a whiny mood because I’m currently spending my one day off this week curled up in a chair because I’m sick. Again.

Whenever I’m sick, I take note of all the things that I find inconvenient because, well, that is about the only thing you can do when you feel like you’ve been hit by a truck. Well, that and look up menus to restaurants and watch soap operas.

1. How come I only crave Chick-fil-A on Sundays?

WHY IS IT SUNDAY?!?!

WHY IS IT SUNDAY?!?!

2. Why is the kitchen so far away? And why don’t I have soup in the pantry?

3. Was does Sunday TV suck so much?

4. Why is it not socially acceptable to pay someone to come to my house and take care of me? I know the entire thought is kinda weird, but whatever.

I’m tired now. I must sleep. If anyone feels like teleporting some soup, I’d love you forever…

