Tags

, ,

So on Monday night I had a dream that Luis and I were still together, and it pissed me off. It was one of those warm fuzzy dreams and I hate those. I didn’t want a repeat last night so I focused on how much I didn’t want to have a dream like that again. Well, I got this one instead:

I had a two year old, a 6 month old, and I was pregnant again. Luis and I were on again, off again. The job that I have now (which provides more than enough for me to live on) was nowhere near enough to pay the bills. I couldn’t afford to live anywhere besides my parent’s house. Luis didn’t have a decent job and wasn’t very inclined to get one. Also, he couldn’t pay child support which was substantial because… toddler, infant, and pregnant. You would think dream-me would have known about birth control… but apparently not. Oh, I was also consumed by guilt because my parents were having to raise my children.

So… basically I was a candidate for Jerry Springer.

 

